We mail the tickets to you for free;
you mail the stubs back with your $5 per ticket donation
to be entered in our drawing.

Tickets only $5!

  • win-a-jeep1
  • win-a-jeep2
  • win-a-jeep3

Win this 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Donation of $ 5.00 Each

or $20.00 for 4 tickets and a bonus ticket for separate prize drawing
(Winner need not be present to win)

The winners will be announced on February 17, 2018
between 8-12 pm Pacific Time in Riverside, CA.

In compliance with the law, we cannot take payment for tickets in advance. Instead, we mail the tickets to you for free. You are entered in the drawing when we receive your completed ticket stubs and ticket donation.

Tickets may be purchased in person up to two hours prior to prize drawing.

2018 Win-A-Jeep Appearance Schedule

Winter Fun Festival

JANUARY 12-14, 2018
Grass Valley, CA

International Sportsmen's Expo

JANUARY 19-21, 2018
Sacramento, CA

King of the Hammers

Johnson Valley, CA

Cal4Wheel Convention

FEBRUARY 16-18, 2018
Riverside, CA

Build List

Thank you to our generous sponsors for donating time and product to make this year's Win-A-Jeep built by Crawler Conceptz happen! This 2017 4-door Jeep Wrangler and all of its upgrades could be yours for only $5.

  • Crawler Conceptz

    Ultra Series front bumper, Ultra Series rear bumper, Ultra Series skinny front aluminum fenders, rear steel fenders with welded armor corner, Ulta Series rockers, front and rear inner feder kit, Hi-Lift jack mount, vinyl graphics
  • Advance Adapters

    Atlas II transfer case
  • BF Goodrich

    KO2 tires (set of 5)
  • Warn Industries

  • Raceline

    Avenger wheels (set of 5)
  • Metal Cloak

    Game Changer suspension kit and shocks
  • Line-X - Rancho Cordova

    Line-X inside tub
  • Rock Hard

    Bolt-in Ultimate Sport Cage, rear overhead center bars
  • sPod

    sPod 6-switch pod
  • PIAA

    18" RF LED bar, 1 pair RF flood lights, 1 pair RF LED driving lights, 1 pair 3.5" LP yellow driving lights, windshield corner light mounts
  • Factor 55

    Flat link
  • Currie Enterprises

    Rock Jock 44 gears and lockers
  • Reid Racing

    Racing knuckles
  • Magnaflow

    Cat back muffler system
  • Tuffy Security

    JK security tailgate enclosure, JK locking cubby cover, commercial grade diamond plate vinyl, security console, under the front seat drawer
  • Spiderweb Shade

    JK 4-door shade
  • Step 22

    Hi-Lift jack cover
  • Hard Cover Trail Gear

    Alien Base (for Hi-Lift jack)
  • Rugged Ridge

    Performance vented hood kit, neoprene door and grab handle covers, floor liners kit
  • Hi-Lift Jack Co.

    X-Treme jack, tube mount kit, jack cover, jack keeper
  • Red Peak OffRoad

    Off road video system
  • JE Reel Drive Line

    Front and rear driveshafts

2017 Winner

Jon Nelson gives the thumbs up from the driver's seat

Ticket #383611

Jon sold the Jeep on eBay and is donating one-third of the proceeds to the Cal4Wheel Conservation and Education Foundation. Thank you Jon!

ARB Fridge/Freezer - Jeff Price - Ticket #379296
Atlas Transfer Case - Chuck Weiner, New Jersey - Ticket #375288
BF Goodrich Tires - Mike Wallace, Dirt Devils 4WD Club


2016 Craig Felix

2016 Craig Felix

2015 Lisa Uhern

2015 Lisa Uhern

2014 David Roseberry

2014 David Roseberry

2013 Wilma Vick-McDaniel

2013 Wilma Vick-McDaniel

2012 Lance Coffman

2012 Lance Coffman

2011 Les Ulrich

2011 Les Ulrich

2010 Keegan Armstrong

2010 Keegan Armstrong

2009 John Bachelder

2009 John Bachelder

2007 Winner

2007 Winner

Win-A-Jeep Sponsors

Advance Adapters
Auburn Jeep
BF Goodrich
Clovis Independents
Cornerstone Copy & Project Management
Crawler Conceptz
Currie Enterprises
Factor 55
HardCore Trail Gear
JE Reel
Metal Cloak
Premier Digital Printing
Red Peak
Reid Racing
Rock Hard
Rugged Ridge
Tierra Del Sol
Tuffy Security Products


STEVE GARDINER | 8120 36th Ave., Sacramento, CA 95824 | Email
California Four Wheel Drive Association logo
8120 36th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

© 1959-2017 All rights reserved.
California Four Wheel Drive Association, Inc.


  • Phone:
    916-381-8300 800-4X4-FUNN
  • E-Mail: